MT Publications Limited
Prudence Place
Proctor Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 9PE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1582 722460
Fax: +44 (0)1582 722470
Website: www.EmbeddedNews.co.uk

Editor
Steve Rogerson
email: Steve@mtemag.com

Designer
Victoria Wren
email: Victoria@microtechnology.co.uk

Advertisement Manager
Pauline West
email: Pauline@mtemag.com

Circulation & Subscriptions
James Ormiston
email: James@mtemag.com

Accounts & Administration
Kim Hughes
email: Kim@microtechnology.co.uk

Webmaster
Mark Adams
email: Madams@circdata.co.uk

Publishing Assistant
Ruthanne Hornshaw
email: Ruthanne@microtechnology.co.uk

Publisher
David Williams
email: David@mtemag.com

 

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google").

Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States .

Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Registered Office: 153-155 London Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9SQ, United Kingdom.
Registered in England No: 2560832. VAT registration number: 538 0782 29